Various - Dirty Dancing (Original Motion Soundtrack)

Various - Dirty Dancing (Original Motion Soundtrack)

Regular price £26.99
Tax included.

A brand new watermelon picture disc to celebrate 35 Years of the classic Dirty Dancing film. The picture disc also includes a watermelon scented sticker.



1. "(I've Had) The Time of My Life" (Bill Medley, Jennifer Warnes)

2. "Be My Baby" (The Ronettes)

3. "She's Like the Wind" (Patrick Swayze)

4. "Hungry Eyes" (Eric Carmen)

5. "Stay" (Maurice Williams and the Zodiacs)

6. "Yes" (Merry Clayton)

7. "You Don't Own Me" (The Blow Monkeys)

8. "Hey! Baby" (Bruce Channel)

9. "Overload" (Alfie Zappacosta)

10. "Love Is Strange" (Mickey & Sylvia)

11. "Where Are You Tonight?" (Tom Johnston)

12. "In the Still of the Night" (The Five Satins)

Format / LP, limited edition watermelon picture disk for National Album Day 2022
Label / Sony 
Cat No / 19658719251
Genre / Soundtracks
Release date / 14 October 2022

Can't find what you're looking for?

Contact us at and we'll try our best to get it in stock