Joy Division - Substance

Regular price £26.99
Tax included.

Joy Division compilation Substance, first released in 1988 fills in the missing pieces of the band's history with four non-album singles (Transmission, Komakino, Love Will Tear Us Apart and Atmosphere), plus their B-Sides.

2LP - This new heavyweight double vinyl edition features audio remastered in 2010 for the +- singles box and for the first time on vinyl, the expanded tracklist from the original CD release, plus two additional songs: As You Said and the Pennine version of Love Will Tear Us Apart.

Format / 2 x 180 gram LP
Label / Warner Bros
Cat No / 0825646183937
Genre / Rock & Indie
Release date / 31 July 2015

Can't find what you're looking for?

Contact us at and we'll try our best to get it in stock