Lykke Li - Wounded Rhymes (Anniversary Edition)

Lykke Li - Wounded Rhymes (Anniversary Edition)

Regular price £28.99
Tax included.


LA-based, vocalist, producer, and songwriter Lykke Li releases the 10th Anniversary Deluxe Reissue of her seminal album Wounded Rhymes. The critically acclaimed album was produced by Bjorn Yttling and named one of the Best Albums of 2011 by The New York Times, Pitchfork, Entertainment Weekly, The Guardian, Clash, Paste, SPIN, and more. The album yielded singles I Follow Rivers, Get Some, Sadness is a Blessing, and Youth Knows No Pain. The first LP features the original album, along with a bonus LP featuring unreleased demo versions of Youth Knows No Pain, Jerome, I Follow Rivers and remixes by The Magician and Tyler, The Creator. The vinyl release features the original artwork on the sleeve, plus an o card wrapping the release with the brand new anniversary artwork.

Format / 2 x 180g LP of 2000 copies
Label / Warners
Cat No / 0190296719028
Genre / Pop
Release date / 15 October 2021

Can't find what you're looking for?

Contact us at and we'll try our best to get it in stock