Regular price £19.99
Tax included.

ARTEMIS is the self titled album released through Blue Note Records, by ARTEMIS a supergroup comprising seven of the most acclaimed musicians in modern jazz. Featuring pianist and musical director Renee Rosnes, tenor saxophonist Melissa Aldana, clarinetist Anat Cohen, trumpeter IngridJensen, bassist Noriko Ueda, drummer Allison Miller, and featured vocalist Cécile McLorin Salvant, ARTEMIS conjures a powerful collective voice.
The band’s self-titled debut album is a superb nine-song set that features material composed and/or arranged by each of the band’s six instrumentalists. ARTEMIS unfurls with a dynamic flow, stunningly eclectic yet entirely cohesive.

Format / LP
Label / Blue Note 
Cat No / 00602508937408
Genre / Jazz
Release date / 13 September 2020

Can't find what you're looking for?

Contact us at and we'll try our best to get it in stock