Elle King - Shake the Spirit

Regular price £19.99
Tax included.

Grammy-nominated singer / songwriter Elle King releases her second album, Shake the Spirit on RCA Records. King wrote or co-wrote all 13 songs on the album, which is the follow-up to her 2015 debut album, Love Stuff. Some of the notable songwriter collaborations on King's Shake the Spirit album include Death Cab for Cutie frontman Ben Gibbard on the track Naturally Pretty Girls; Grammy-winning producer Greg Kurstin on Baby Outlaw and Runaway; and Larkin Poe sister members Rebecca and Meghan Lovell on Man's Man and Sober.

Format / 2 x LP
Label / Columbia
Cat No / 19075883101
Genre / Indie, Pop
Release date / 19 October 2018

Can't find what you're looking for?

Contact us at shop@levelcrossingrecords.com and we'll try our best to get it in stock