Kelly Lee Owens - Melt! (Coby Sey Remix)

Kelly Lee Owens - Melt! (Coby Sey Remix)

Regular price £11.99
Tax included.

Coby Sey known for releases on AD 93 (formerly Whities) as well as his own Curl Recordings imprint, remixes the lead single from Kelly Lee Owens album Inner Song. Layering the cascading synths over glacial vocals set atop a skittering drum workout. Super limited white label copy.

Format / White Label, 12" Single
Label / Smalltown Supersound
Cat No / STS378LP
Genre / Electronic, Dance
Release date / 11 September 2020

Can't find what you're looking for?

Contact us at and we'll try our best to get it in stock