The Black Keys - Delta Kream

Regular price £32.99
Tax included.

The Black Keys release their tenth studio album, Delta Kream, via Nonesuch Records.  The record celebrates the band’s roots, featuring eleven Mississippi hill country blues standards that they have loved since they were teenagers, before they were a band, including songs by R. L. Burnside and Junior Kimbrough, among others. Dan Auerbach and Patrick Carney recorded Delta Kream at Auerbach’s Easy Eye Sound studio in Nashville; they were joined by musicians Kenny Brown and Eric Deaton, long-time members of the bands of blues legends including R. L. Burnside and Junior Kimbrough.  The album takes its name from William Eggleston’s iconic Mississippi photograph that is on its cover. 

Format / 2 x LP, limited smokey pressing
Label / Nonesuch
Cat No / 075597916881
Genre / Rock & Indie
Release date / 14 May 2021


Can't find what you're looking for?

Contact us at and we'll try our best to get it in stock