The Brian Jonestown Massacre - The Real

Regular price £13.99
Tax included.


Recorded in Berlin and remotely between 2020 and 2021, the opening track The Realis from the forthcoming album Fire Doesn’t Grow On Trees the second track Where Do We Go From Here? is exclusive to this release. With Anton Newcombe (Vocals/ Guitars), Ryan Carlson Van Kriedt (keyboards), Hakon Adalsteinsson (guitar), Hallberg Daði Hallbergsson (bass) and Uri Rennert (drums) playing on this offering. It is 30 years since the release of their first single She Made Me / Evergreen. Released in 1992, the band continue to deliver the sound of the Brian Jonestown Massacre. Cover artwork by Anthony Ausgang.

Format / 10" limited edition white pressing 
Label / A Recordings
Cat No / AUK047B10
Genre / Rock & Indie
Release date / 27 May 2022

Can't find what you're looking for?

Contact us at and we'll try our best to get it in stock