The Specials - Protest songs 1924 - 2012

The Specials - Protest songs 1924 - 2012

Regular price £21.99
Tax included.

The Specials who enjoyed a triumphant 2019 with the release of the critically acclaimed Encore, their first ever number 1 album, coming 40 years after they exploded onto the music scene and launched the 2 Tone movement, make a very timely return with the release of their brand new album Protest Songs – 1924 -2012. Released through their new label Island Records, the album features twelve singular takes on specially chosen protest songs across an almost 100-year span and shows The Specials still care, are still protesting and are still pissed off!

Format / 180g LP, touring edition yellow pressing
Label / Island
Cat No / 3840705
Genre / Rock & Indie
Release date / 1 October 2021

Can't find what you're looking for?

Contact us at and we'll try our best to get it in stock