Tyler The Creator - WOLF

Tyler The Creator - WOLF

Regular price £46.99
Tax included.

Odd Future star's third solo album features Erykah Badu, Dave Matthews and Stereolab. Frank Ocean and Earl Sweatshirt represent Odd Future on multiple tracks as well as other group members such as Hodgy Beats, Mike G and Domo Genesis. Frank Ocean appears on two Wolf tracks, both of which see him line-up alongside unlikely collaborators. 'Escape-ism' sees the R&B singer appear with American singer-songwriter Dave Matthews. Meanwhile, 'Bimmer' sees Ocean and Tyler team up with Stereolab singer Laetitia Sadier. -  Housed in Gatefold Sleeve, Printed Inner Sleeves, a 12”x 12” Insert, and a Life Size Head Sticker

Format / 2 x LP, limited edition pink pressing 
Label / Columbia 
Cat No / 19658820451
Genre / Hip Hop
Release date / 20 October 2023

Can't find what you're looking for?

Contact us at shop@levelcrossingrecords.com and we'll try our best to get it in stock